• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Skyline DWS

Skyline DWS

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 26 February 2017 - 11:11 PM

Hello everyone.

I am making a film series for The Movies Game and I need this model from Resident Evil. The name of the character is Rebecca Chambers. The link is here please respond to me if you're willing to make it as a costume. Please! I really need someone to respond to this instead of ignoring it.

http://www.mediafire...ca_Chambers.zip

#2 MikeDBoing

MikeDBoing

• Members
  • 380 posts

Posted 27 February 2017 - 02:57 PM

Hi 

Got it and I will see what need to be done.. from the get-go i think there will be some size tweeking to match the TM squeleton, some of the Materials will have to be adapted because the TM engine does not support normal maps(major bummer)

It looks like the gun is in a format i have never worked with before, that might be a problem but i will see what can be done with the modding tools at my disposal.

• macwemyss likes this

Baby we were Boing to run.... 2660.jpg

#3 Skyline DWS

Skyline DWS

• Members
  • 4 posts

Posted 27 February 2017 - 04:43 PM

Hi 

Got it and I will see what need to be done.. from the get-go i think there will be some size tweeking to match the TM squeleton, some of the Materials will have to be adapted because the TM engine does not support normal maps(major bummer)

It looks like the gun is in a format i have never worked with before, that might be a problem but i will see what can be done with the modding tools at my disposal.

Great! Thanks for responding!. Message me if it's done or if there's any problems.

#4 MikeDBoing

MikeDBoing

• Members
  • 380 posts

Posted 24 March 2017 - 03:36 AM

Worked on it a bit, got most of the proportions corrected and adapted to the TM skeleton (she gained a few pounds but that is not readily noticeable.....   :rolleyes: )